One Sixth Warriors Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Moderator
Joined
·
2,349 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Transforming the Toys and 'Toon into Art...



Shout! Factory's Transformers BotCon "30 Years In 3 Days" Live Stream Event rolls out with new panel coverage: Transformers Comics: IDW. See how the publisher is transforming the popular toys and 'toon into art! Watch it at 1:45pm PST/ 4:45pm EST.


  • 2:00pm PST/ 5:00pm EST - Rescue Bots: "The Alien Invasion of Griffin Rock"
  • 2:30pm PST/ 5:30pm EST - Transformers Prime: "One Shall Fall"
  • 2:45pm PST/ 5:45pm EST - "A Look at Polygon Pictures"

Check out the live coverage at TF30Years.com!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top