One Sixth Warriors Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was on ebay checking out the custom figures and came across this very realistic custom figure of Gene Simmons from the Love Gun era.I am a big Kiss fan and as I would love to have this ,I am new to collecting and its a little too high priced for me right now.Says in the description it was sculpted by Farrow and looks like he used a Dragon body.Here are some photos
[/URL][/IMG]
[/URL][/IMG]
[/URL][/IMG]

·
New Clone (OSW Staff)
14,439 Posts
Wow, I wish I could put together that kind of skill set. Stioll my favorite band of all time. You wanted the best, you got the best. KISS!!!

·
Space Monkey
2,315 Posts
Yea, this guy has been around for a while. He puts together mostly KISS figs that go for no lower then around $400 each, sometimes selling them in pairs, with and without makeup. He also makes other big hair band figs and was featured in the last Amazing Figure Modeler magazine (issue 39). Each HS is one of a kind and his buddy makes the clothing for them.

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
rfr5671 said:
Yea, this guy has been around for a while. He puts together mostly KISS figs that go for no lower then around $400 each, sometimes selling them in pairs, with and without makeup. He also makes other big hair band figs and was featured in the last Amazing Figure Modeler magazine (issue 39). Each HS is one of a kind and his buddy makes the clothing for them.
Thanks for the info, I will have to check out that magazine.

·
Registered
1,017 Posts
Oh the memories....The drum solo on 100,000 years...