One Sixth Warriors Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Greetings, just joined the forum today. I'm very new to 1/6th scale figures (a couple of months), and I'm already in love with it. I feel it's a nice outlet for my own freedom of expression, and allows me to be creative seeing as I have a very overactive imagination. Because even as an adult I'm like a big kid. It's also another hobby I can very much enjoy, and invest in outside of gaming. I really like taking time to browse the internet for outfits, and stuff. If anyone has any tips, or advice I'd very much welcome it especially for places here in America I can buy clothes, and things from since I've noticed alot of it seems to be from China. Hope I can get into some friendly discussions with other collectors. Here's a couple of up close photos of Ulfhild my TBLeague/Phicen figure.
Forehead Nose Skin Lip Chin

Forehead Cheek Skin Lip Chin

Reactions: raf_n_tumble

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·

·
Registered
1/6 Military
8 Posts
Greetings, just joined the forum today. I'm very new to 1/6th scale figures (a couple of months), and I'm already in love with it. I feel it's a nice outlet for my own freedom of expression, and allows me to be creative seeing as I have a very overactive imagination. Because even as an adult I'm like a big kid. It's also another hobby I can very much enjoy, and invest in outside of gaming. I really like taking time to browse the internet for outfits, and stuff. If anyone has any tips, or advice I'd very much welcome it especially for places here in America I can buy clothes, and things from since I've noticed alot of it seems to be from China. Hope I can get into some friendly discussions with other collectors. Here's a couple of up close photos of Ulfhild my TBLeague/Phicen figure. View attachment 491993
View attachment 491992