One Sixth Warriors Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
416 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
www.echobasetoys.com

Yeah the site stinks but they do know their toys. These guys are super to deal with :banana! I highly recommend them! Give them or call or send them an e-mail they will get your plastic crack fix.

F106lady

·
Registered
3,550 Posts
I've been using them for going on 2 years now (maybe a bit more). They know their toys. At least a dozen orders with them with never a hiccup. Favorite source for loose BBI & DML figures & gear, and my alternate source for ACE stuff. Their communication is solid and their service is fast. Highly recommend.

·
SuperDork
1,286 Posts
EBT are great assets to this hobby. I don't often order from their online site, but whenever I'm in the area, I try to stop into their store, and they always give me great deals.

·
Registered
162 Posts
Ordered 2 SS boxed figures from them last week (1.4.16), Nan mailed me (1.5.16) that they were out of stock on one so asked for a different figure. 7 days later they are both in my grubby mits and looking awesome. Thanks EBT for making this a very happy basher!!

·
Registered
372 Posts
Hi,

Does anyone know if Echobase are having problems?
As i made an order and i got a confirmation e-mail from them, but it was all in a sort of machine code and makes no sense whatsoever.

Thank you for your order with =-$merchant-=. Below are your order details.

Order Number: =-$order_number-=
Order Date: =-$order_date-=
Purchase Billing Method: =-$payment_type-=

I have sent two e-mail's to them using different e-mail addresses about the order, plus a Facebook message but still nothing.

Gary

·
Registered
142 Posts