One Sixth Warriors Forum banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
5,123 Posts
On 27th September 2014, students and citizens of Hong Kong went on peaceful protests for true democracy, in responses, the HKSAR Administrations authorized the police force to use excessive pepper spray and unleashed countless tear gas against the unarmed and peaceful crowd of Hong Kong People... the struggle is still on with ten of thousands still on the streets of Hong Kong...

As an One Sixth Artist, I am recently suffering from serious back pain which limited my mobility, as much as I would love to join the protest, I couldn't, and this is my own humble way to pay tribute to the people of Hong Kong, please support democracy in Hong Kong, support our umbrella revolution!

·
Watching
894 Posts
70 views and nobody wanted to comment on this one? Great dio and poses Calvin, this is a piece of both art and history. Good luck and I hope nobody else gets hurt out there.

·
Registered
5,123 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
70 views and nobody wanted to comment on this one? Great dio and poses Calvin, this is a piece of both art and history. Good luck and I hope nobody else gets hurt out there.
Heartfelt thanks Warden!!!
Least I could do bro, being crippled, tear gas would make me choke then hurt my back even more...

I am not sure if I am the first one using figures for political purpose, but I most certainly hope I won't be the last one...

·
Respect, Honour, Courage
2,876 Posts
I've been watching this on the news, and seeing Brian (ACI) updates on FB. Nice way to show your support for the demonstration

·
Registered
724 Posts
I surport democracy in Hong Kong! Government for the people, by the people... Great figures as well.

·
Registered
5,123 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I've been watching this on the news, and seeing Brian (ACI) updates on FB. Nice way to show your support for the demonstration