One Sixth Warriors Forum banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
CUSTOM USER TITLE
1,323 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well guys it has come to this,
I regret having to say it but 1:1 life is becoming a little too financially unsuitable for me to continue the hobby.
I have had quite a few tragic turns the last few months family, employment and study wise.
I am currently studying to become a travel agent and this has also taken up alot of my time and money.
All in all it comes down to money. I can't even afford to pay postage in trading anymore, that's when you know it's nearly time to bail for a while.
I may be back in the future but until my financial situation gets better it's hard to say when I'll be back.
I will continue my weathering service and the custom goggle straps so if any of you folks require that then give me a holler. I could do with all the $$$ right now.
Well I have met a lot of top guys here, too many to name one by one but you all know who you are.
I hope you all keep in touch (who ever wants to of course)
Adios and tears all round, it's a hard decision.

Sean aka Austeyr.
Original member since '99 (ol' ezboard days).

·
Registered
2,484 Posts
Good luck to you. I know how hard it is. Hopefully things will get better and you will again find solace in the hobby. Till then...

·
Registered
165 Posts
This has become A money sucking hobby of late for A lot of us So I understand the decision.I spent two years in 1/6th limbo like to have choked at all the new stuff when I got back into the hobby.1/1 though is what pays for it,so you cant let that slide.Good luck man

·
HOOYAH! CORPSMAN UP!
607 Posts