ONESIXARTMODELS, new company in the market.

Collect. Kitbash. Customize. Community. Showcasing the Best of Sixth Scale Modeling.

Thread: ONESIXARTMODELS, new company in the market.

ONESIXARTMODELS, new company in the market.

First at all, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Jose Calvo, I have been a professional modeler and sculptor for many years. Several months ago I decided to create a company to manufacture 1/6 scale pieces, all are hand made in Spain.

Although these are difficult times due to the Covid-19, the project is ready to start.

Our website is: https://www.onesixartmodels.com/en/

Your comments and opinions about our work are very important for me.

Here you can see some photographies of the first work done, a complete equipment to recreate an early 8th century Viking Warrior.

2. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements

Re: ONESIXARTMODELS, new company in the market.

Hi JG, This work looks very nice. If the stuff looks as good in our hands as it does in the pics I think you will do well selling your product. Im curious what the gear and weapons will cost? These are very fierce times competitively with the virus and peoples funds. I will definitely be interested in the WWII items you are offering.

exquisite! very happy to see your work

5. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements

Those figures looks good. It reminds me of Warband and Bannerlord from the Mount&Blade series.

Damn nice work!
    Congratulations and the best of luck.

Some really great craftsmanship. Kudos.

Oh, I love to see more realistic Viking figures, rather than the overly-fantastical versions. I used to be a Viking reenactor so it means a lot. Would definitely be interested in something like this!
    "The happy ending of the fairy tale, the myth, and the divine comedy of the soul, is to be read,
    not as a contradiction, but as a transcendence of the universal tragedy of man."

Quote Originally Posted by MP 38 View Post