Hello all - My cold war soviet kith bashes and creations

Collect. Kitbash. Customize. Community. Showcasing the Best of Sixth Scale Modeling.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello all - My cold war soviet kith bashes and creations

Hello all - My cold war soviet kith bashes and creations

I'm a complete noob (and been member for a little while here on OSW) to the 1/6 scene and loving it. I'm not into collecting but my passion is to remake the costumes. Create something new from them.

My interest is strictly into cold war Soviet soldiers and especially the interior ministry troops. I probobly lack the skill most of you have but later on i post some of my kitbashes and creations.

Looking forward to getting to know you all!

2. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements

Re: Hello all

Welcome aboard, RPG-7!

Good to see someone that's into the Cold War "Ruskies"! Member Krechet is probably our resident expert here, but there are many talents here.

Glad to have you here and will look forward to seeing some of your contributions!

Russ
    Proud son of Rose and Wes
    "Women uh... women sense my power and they seek the life essence." General Jack D. Ripper

Quote Originally Posted by russcal View Post
    Welcome aboard, RPG-7!

Good to see someone that's into the Cold War "Ruskies"! Member Krechet is probably our resident expert here, but there are many talents here.

Glad to have you here and will look forward to seeing some of your contributions!

Russ
    Proud son of Rose and Wes
    Thanks, sadly almost all i have to work with are 21c costumes, but they are good enough for me.

Being a noob on the 1/6 scene i have still a lot to learn of the different brands. But it's a great fun doing it. I post some "prototypes" later, but all i have is a crappy mobile phone.

5. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements