One Sixth Warriors Forum banner

Retired Army Master Sergeant

1K views 0 replies 1 participant last post by  Area59 
#1 ·
Greetings,

I am, among other things, a retired U.S. Army Master Sergeant. I spent most of my carrier in Airborne, Special Forces and SOF units. I served in USA at Fort Bragg & Fort Campbell and in Panama on both sides of the Isthmus at Fort Davis and P.C., in Bad Tolz Germany for 5 years with 1st of the 10th, and later 5th Group in Iraq, and on to Afghanistan, The Balkans, all the bad parts of Afrika, a wonderful stint in Norway, some trade time in the UK and many other places, most of which sucked. I was medically retired from JSOC several years ago, but all my good parts still work.

I am here to sell off a modest kit bash collection and some store boxed 1:6 scale action figures. I am not a collector, I am not an expert, and I am not a purist. When it comes to action figures, my wife bought me the first ones. And I 'gasp' actually took them out of the box and played with them. All of mine have been taken out of the box and played with. That said, they are mostly complete and in good condition. I would like to unload them to someone who can use them or anyone interested in reselling them.

I am disabled, and do to my age and infirmity, I have a hard time dressing and strapping all the stuff together. But I can take pictures and post stuff to anyone who is interested. That is one reason I want to do a big box full of stuff and be done with it. I have 20 some action figures, mixed name band and no-name brands as well as brands I do not know. I also have a lot of good quality clothing maybe 75 extra outfits with head gear, boots, accessories, accoutrements and weapons. I have the original boxes for four or five of them. They are a mix of Dragon, BBI Elite Force and The Ultimate Soldier with some I bought that were already in 'kit bash' form and I have no way to identify them.