One Sixth Warriors Forum banner

The Soon To Be Great M4 Thread

57K views 115 replies 49 participants last post by  fury from the sky 
#1 ·
Well, I thought PD's idea was a good one, so I figured I'd start it off. I'm no expert on the M4, but I do have the SOPMOD poster pic, so I figured I'd post it and let the experts chime in.

Oh, and if you don't know what I'm talking about, pukingdog suggested we start an M4 thread so we can have a repository of current info.

Attachments

See less See more
#6 ·
www.specialoperations.com

M-4A1 Carbine with FIRM System And Accessories:
Top Row: AN/PEQ-2, M68 Aimpoint, AN/PVS-2 Night Vision Scope,
Middle Row: Colt M-4 Carbine Shown With FIRM Handgrip Below
Bottom Row: Leaf Sight , PI M-203 Grenade Launcher with Quadrant Sight (Right)

GG&G "Urban Warrior" M-4 Design
Equipped With Pocket Night Vision Scope (Rear), M68 Aimport COMP M (Middle), and PAQ4A Laser Aiming Sight (Front)

M4A1 Carbine: Fitted With A Reflex Sight, Laser Aiming Module & PI-M203 Grenade Launcher

#8 ·
Boz takes up the challenge!

Good job, this is exactly the kind of stuff!
Uancanario posted this question on the one-sixth disc page, asking about some M-4 items. rather than turn it into a pissing match over who's the M-4 king, I suggested everyone pony up their M-4 and related knowledge and pics. A bigass M-4 archive, past to future. So jump on, and show some class, or like me, copy and print, this is just the kind of thing that OSW really shines at.

[edit] - No sooner posted than I see Skyler jumped in with both feet!

#10 ·
Great site with plenty of info on the Rail interface systems/ rail accessory systems..............
Quarterbore site
Free Float RAS II

ARMS SIR

ARES Shrike

Alexander Arms 50 Beowolf

Ultramag 50

Magpull M-93 stock

VLTOR stock